Kontakta oss



TS

Lars Björkman

VD
lars.bjorkman@ts.se

073-394 59 59

 

Revision

TS

Jens Borgström

Medierevisor
jens.borgstrom@ts.se
08-507 424 11


TS

Jörgen Klaréus

Geografisk Spridning/Presstödsintyg
jorgen.klareus@ts.se
08-507 424 16


TS

Ulrika Edlund

Medierevisor
ulrika.edlund@ts.se
08-507 424 31


TS

Per Nilsson

Medierevisor
per.nilsson@ts.se
08-507 424 18


TS

Peter Hedén

Medieanalys
peter.heden@ts.se
08-507 424 13


TS

Pär Blomberg

Digital medierevisor
par.blomberg@ts.se
08-507 42 30
076-536 24 30

Medieinformation

TS

Soheila Yazdpouri

Back-Office
soheila.yazdpouri@ts.se
08-507 424 25
070-216 14 81

TS

Jan Westerlund

Systemstöd/Medierevisor
jan.westerlund@ts.se
08-507 424 23


Marknad och Försäljning

TS

Kerstin Gillberg

Försäljning
kerstin.gillberg@ts.se
08-507 424 35
0765-36 24 35

TS

Frida Wentzel

Marknad
frida.wentzel@ts.se
08-507 424 22
070-240 55 34

Ekonomi

TS

Catharina Khorchani

Ekonomiansvarig
catharina.khorchani@tns-sifo.se
08-507 420 27


Kontakta oss